• Abigail Caswell, CRNA - Chair
  • Tamra Baker, CRNA - Co-chair


  • Jennifer Garza, CRNA, MSN
  • Michelle Love-Baker, CRNA
  • Linda Williams, CRNA
  • Martha Vera, CRNA
  • Andrea Duncan, SRNA
  • Daniel Vinyar, CRNA
  • Vanessa Arevalo, SRNA
  • Saeed Yacouby, CRNA
  • Laura Oates, CRNA

The committee includes the Editor of the TxANA NewsLetter, and will include and be responsible for Information Technology, Public Relations and Publication activities of the Association.