Education & Programs


  • Kenton DuBose, DNP, CRNA


  • Rachel Davis, DNP, CRNA
  • Aimee Langley, DNP, CRNA
  • Amanda Gajdosik, SRNA
  • Martha Vera, DNP, CRNA
  • Megan Bullerwell, DNP, CRNA
  • Leah Okoth, SRNA
  • Shelby Pope, BSN, RN, SRNA
  • Amber Hoffman, SRNA
  • Nicholas Gabriel, DNP, CRNA
  • Holly Pham, MSN, CRNA
  • Hannah Honeycutt, SRNA
  • Amy Blok, DNP, CRNA

This committee shall oversee the preparation of, subject to the approval of the Board of Directors, a complete program for the Annual Meeting. This committee shall oversee the selection, preparation and management of meeting rooms, exhibits, food/beverage and other such things pertaining to the convention/meeting. This committee shall conduct a post-convention/meeting evaluation to determine indicated areas of improvement with regard to program content, meeting facilities and fiscal considerations. This committee shall oversee any special events (e.g. fundraisers, social events) that are approved by the Board of Director. The Chair shall be the Vice President.