Government Relations


  • Dru Riddle, PhD, DNP, CRNA (Chair)
  • James Stockman, MSNA, CRNA (Co-Chair)


  • Morgan Alexander, BSN, RN, RRNA, SRNA
  • Scott Boss, MSNA, MA, CRNA, APRN
  • Elizabeth Bruce, SRNA
  • Pamela Chambers, MSN, EJD, CRNA
  • Cynthia Crowell, CRNA
  • Jonathan Davis, SRNA
  • Charles (Sam) Dawson, SRNA
  • Steven Frawley, CRNA
  • Brian Galle, DNP, CRNA
  • Vaughna Galvin, DNAP, CRNA
  • Lauren Gray, RRNA, SRNA
  • Jerral (Jay) Hopper, MSNA, CRNA
  • Melissa Limmer-Riola, CRNA
  • Donald Missel, RRNA, SRNA
  • David Olson, CRNA
  • Cora Rabe, MSN, CRNA
  • Cathy Reidy, MHS, CRNA
  • Bonnie Titre, MS, DNAP, CRNA
  • Margaret Trevino, CRNA
  • Joseph (Joe) Wenszell, MHS, CRNA

This committee shall work with and under the direction of the TxANA Board of Directors and the AANA Government Relations Committee in matters pertaining to proposed or pending legislation or other governmental matters pertinent to nurse anesthetists and/or advanced practice registered nurses. The Chair shall be the President-Elect.