This Committee formulates the slate for the Board of Directors Election. The Committee shall be composed of at least five members. At least four of which are nominated at the Annual Business Meeting and one former Officer appointed by the President. The Committee shall meet immediately following the Annual Business Meeting to elect their own chair.