Leadership


Executive Staff


Sam Stinnett, BA

Email: sam@txana.org

Sam Stinnett is the Executive Director of TxANA. She joined the association in September 2014.
View a full bio of Sam



Andrea Pee, BA

Andrea joined the TxANA team in June 2015. She works with...
View a full bio of Andrea


Board of Directors


(Not Pictured: James Stockman, Director.)
 


Timothy (Tim) Jones, DNP, CRNA

President
Email: t.jones@txana.org


 
Dru Riddle, PhD, DNP, CRNA

President-Elect 
Email: d.riddle@txana.org



Matt Mitchell, CRNA

Vice-President 
Email: m.mitchell@txana.org


Abby Caswell, DNP, CRNA

Secretary/Treasurer
Email: a.caswell@txana.org


Holly Pham, MSN, CRNA

Director
Email: h.pham@txana.org

 


Kenton Dubose, DNP, CRNA

Director
Email: k.dubose@txana.org


Tessa Guevara, MSNA, CRNA

Director 
Email: t.guevara@txana.org


Gregory (Greg) Collins, MSNA, CRNA

Director 
Email: g.collins@txana.org


Masson Farmer, DNP, CRNA

Director
Email: m.farmer@txana.org


James Stockman, MSNA, CRNA

Director
Email: j.stockman@txana.org