Executive Staff

Sam Stinnett, CAE
Executive Director/CEO

Email: sam@txana.org

Sam Stinnett is the Executive Director/CEO of TxANA. She joined the association in September 2014.
View a full bio of Sam

Andrea Pee, BA
Assistant Director

Email: andrea@txana.org

Andrea joined the TxANA team in June 2015. She works with...
View a full bio of Andrea


Board of Directors


Matthew J. Mitchell, CRNA

President, 2019-2020


Gregory (Greg) Collins, DNP, CRNA

President-Elect, 2019-2020

Abby Caswell, DNP, CRNA

Secretary/Treasurer, 2019-2021

Amy Blok, DNP, CRNA

Director, 2019-2021

Scott Boss, MA, MSNA, CRNA, APRN

Director, 2018-2020

Masson D. Farmer, DNP, CRNA, FASPM

Director, 2019-2021

Brian Galle, DNP, CRNA

Director, 2018-2020

Cora Rabe, DNP, CRNA

Director, 2019-2021

James Stockman, APRN, CRNA, NSPM-C

Director, 2018-2020

To contact any board member(s), please reach out to TxANA here.